~  All rights reserved  ~
2017-2018 General mailing:    American Legion Post #233 560 N. Wilderness Trail Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082-4647   Membership application returns*   American Legion Post #233 Membership Application Post Office Box 2494 Ponte Vedra, FL 32004-2494 Transfer application returns*   American Legion Post #233 Membership Transfer Request Post Office Box 2494 Ponte Vedra, FL 32004-2494 * Applications and transfer request returns can also be left at the Post. Place all documents in a sealed envelope marking it attention ' Post Adjutant ' Post telephone: (904) 285-2484 General email: info@al233fl.org
            Officer - entity emails:
Commander Dan Wortmann                                   commander@al233fl.org 1st Vice Commander Caroline Merillat                  vicecomm1@al233fl.org 2nd Vice Commander vacant                                  vicecomm2@al233fl.org 3rd Vice Commander Allan Straw                          vicecomm3@al233fl.org 4th Vice Commander Robby Bacom (PC)             vicecomm4@al233fl.org Adjutant vacant                                               adjutant@al233fl.org Finance Maury Lazenby (interim)                        finance@al233fl.org Historian vacant                                   historian@al233fl.org                                                      Judge Advocate Roy Havekost (PC)                    judgeadvocate@al233fl.org              ja@al233fl.org  Chaplain Bill Reno                                        chaplain@al233fl.org  Sergeant at Arms Mike Williams                          saa@al233fl.org Executive Committee                                            e-board@al233fl.org Webmaster-PageAuthors Web Design                webmaster@al233fl.org  ALA President, Kathy Church                              ala@al233fl.org SAL Commander,  Howard Sheble                      sal@al233fl.org ALR Director, Robby Bacom                       alr@al233fl.org Service Officer, BJ Atkins   service@al233fl.org  Canteen Manager                                canteen@al233fl.org Newsletter information                                newsletter@al233fl.org